Participating Teams


Babeş-Bolyai University, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration Romania
Budapest Business University Hungary
Carleton University, Sprott School of Business Canada
Chinese University of Hong Kong, Business School Hong Kong SAR
Copenhagen Business School Denmark
Corvinus University Hungary
Erasmus University, Rotterdam School of Management Netherlands
HEC Montréal Canada
Heilbronn University of Applied Sciences Germany
Wilfrid Laurier University, Lazaridis School of Business & Economics Canada
Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences, Rotterdam Business School Netherlands
Technological University Dublin, College of Business Ireland
Thammasat University, Business School Thailand
Universidad Panamericana Mexico
University of Southern California, Marshall School of Business USA
University of Vermont, Grossman School of Business USA